Parish Staff

Clergy

Fr. Doug Reed

Rev. Doug Reed, Pastor

(919) 468-6100

dreed@stmcary.org

 

 

Msgr. John Wall

Rev. Msgr. John A. Wall, Pastor Emeritus

 

 

Fr. Ryan Elder

Rev. Ryan Elder, Parochial Vicar

(919) 468-6100

relder@stmcary.org

 

 

Fr. John Jairo Granados

Rev. John Jairo Granados, Parochial Vicar

(919) 468-6157

jgranados@stmcary.org

 

 

Fr. Alapaty

Rev. Lourduraj Alapaty, Weekend Assistance

lalapaty@wakemed.org

 

 

Dcn. Patrick Pelkey

Deacon Patrick Pelkey

(919) 468-4176

ppelkey@stmcary.org

 

 

Dcn. Terry Mancuso

Deacon Terry Mancuso

(919) 468-6100

tmancuso@stmcary.org

 

 

Dcn. Byron Champagne

Deacon Byron Champagne

(919) 468-6100

bchampagne@stmcary.org

 

 

Brian Phillips website

Deacon Brian Phillips

(919) 468-6100

bphillips@stmcary.org

 

Parish Office Staff

Norma Powers

Norma Powers, Parish Administrator

(919) 468-6102

npowers@stmcary.org

 

 

Leslie Stironek

Leslie Stironek, Director of Sacramental Life

(919) 468-6103

lstironek@stmcary.org

 

 

Dcn. Mark Westrick

Deacon Mark Westrick, Director of Pastoral Care and Social Ministry

(919) 468-6108

mwestrick@stmcary.org

 

 

Lilian Lopez

Lilian Lopez, Coordinator of Hispanic Ministry

(919) 468-6173

llopez@stmcary.org

 

 

smiley face

Thomas Mitchell, Director of Information Technology

(919) 468-6161

tmitchell@stmcary.org

 

 

Larry McAnallen

Larry McAnallen, Stewardship Director

(919) 468-6180

lmcanallen@stmcary.org

 

 

Bill Ciavarra

Bill Ciavarra, Facility Manager

(919) 468-6146

bciavarra@stmcary.org

 

Parish Business Office

Jim Ayres

Jim Ayres, Business Manager

(919) 468-6132

jayres@stmcary.org

 

 

Joanne White

Joanne White, Assistant Business Manager and Human Resource Manager

(919) 468-6128

jwhite@stmcary.org

 

 

Catherine Embry

Catherine Embry, Assistant Financial Administrator

(919) 468-6149

cembry@stmcary.org

 

 

Alma Logue

Alma Logue, Parish Office Assistant

(919) 468-6176

alogue@stmcary.org

 

 

Cindy Linville

Cindy Linville, Parish Office Assistant

(919) 468-6100 x369

clinville@stmcary.org

 

Faith Formation Staff

Mary DiSano

Mary DiSano, Director of Faith Formation

(919) 468-6134

mdisano@stmcary.org

 

 

Jeanne Caruso-Lewin

Jeanne Caruso-Lewin, Associate Director of Adolescent Faith Formation

(919) 468-6131

jlewin@stmcary.org

 

 

Martha Waltersdorf

Martha Waltersdorf, Elementary Faith Formation Coordinator

(919) 468-6120

mwaltersdorf@stmcary.org

 

 

Jeanne Berent

Jeanne Berent, Faith Formation Administrative Assistant

(919) 468-6109

jberent@stmcary.org

 

 

Lida Wong

Lida Wong, Coordinator of Hispanic Faith Formation

(919) 468-6100 x360

lwong@stmcary.org

 

Music and Liturgy Staff

Wayne Cusher

Wayne Cusher, Director of Music and Liturgy

(919) 468-6107

wcusher@stmcary.org

 

Diane Williams

Diane Williams, Assistant for Music and Liturgy

(919) 468-6144

dwilliams@stmcary.org

 

St. Michael the Archangel Catholic School

Aimee Viana

Aimee Viana, School Principal

(919) 468-6152

aviana@stmcary.org

 

 

Tara_headshot

Tara Navarro, Assistant Principal and Director of Admissions

(919) 468-6168

tnavarro@stmcary.org

 

St. Michael Early Childhood Center

Mariana Toscano

Marianna Toscano, Director of Early Childhood Center

(919) 468-6110

mtoscano@stmcary.org

 

 

smiley face

Darlene Mandzak, Administrative Assistant

(919) 468-6110

dmandzak@stmcary.org