Parish Staff



Fr. Doug Reed

Rev. Msgr. Doug Reed, Pastor

(919) 468-6100



Msgr. John Wall

Rev. Msgr. John A. Wall, Pastor Emeritus



Fr. Ryan Elder

Rev. Ryan Elder, Parochial Vicar

(919) 468-6100



Fr. John Jairo Granados

Rev. John Jairo Granados, Parochial Vicar

(919) 468-6157



Rev. Daniel Oschwald


Rev. Daniel Oschwald

(919) 468-6100




Fr. Alapaty

Rev. Lourduraj Alapaty, Weekend Assistance



Dcn. Patrick Pelkey

Deacon Patrick Pelkey

(919) 468-4176



Dcn. Terry Mancuso

Deacon Terry Mancuso

(919) 468-6100



Dcn. Byron Champagne

Deacon Byron Champagne

(919) 468-6100



Brian Phillips website

Deacon Brian Phillips

(919) 468-6100


Parish Office Staff

Norma Powers

Norma Powers, Executive Administrator

(919) 468-6102



Leslie Stironek

Leslie Stironek, Director of Sacramental Life

(919) 468-6103



Dcn. Mark Westrick

Deacon Mark Westrick, Director of Pastoral Care/Social Ministry and Faith Formation

(919) 468-6108



Lilian Lopez

Lilian Lopez, Associate Director – Pastoral Care & Campus Scheduling

(919) 468-6173



smiley face

Thomas Mitchell, Associate Director of Information Technology

(919) 468-6161



Larry McAnallen

Larry McAnallen, Director of Stewardship & Advancement

(919) 468-6180



Bill Ciavarra

Bill Ciavarra, Director of Facilities

(919) 468-6146



Martie Smith

Martha Smith, Hispanic Ministry Assistant

(919) 468-6145


Parish Business Office

Jim Ayres

Jim Ayres, Business Manager

(919) 468-6132



Joanne White

Joanne White, Assistant Business Manager and Human Resource Manager

(919) 468-6128



Catherine Embry

Catherine Embry, Assistant Financial Administrator

(919) 468-6149



Alma Logue

Alma Logue, Parish Office Assistant

(919) 468-6176



Cindy Linville

Cindy Linville, Parish Office Assistant

(919) 468-6104


Faith Formation Staff

Mary DiSano

Mary DiSano, Director of Adult and Family Programming

(919) 468-6134



Jeanne Caruso-Lewin

Jeanne Caruso-Lewin, Associate Director of Adolescent Faith Formation

(919) 468-6131



Martha Waltersdorf

Martha Waltersdorf, Elementary Faith Formation Coordinator

(919) 468-6120




Liz Jones

Liz Jones, Faith Formation Administrative Assistant

(919) 468-6109



Lida Wong

Lida Wong, Coordinator of Hispanic Faith Formation

(919) 468-6100 x360


Music and Liturgy Staff

Wayne Cusher

Wayne Cusher, Director of Music and Liturgy

(919) 468-6107


Diane Williams

Diane Williams, Assistant for Music and Liturgy

(919) 468-6144


St. Michael the Archangel Catholic School


Tara Navarro, School Principal

(919) 468-6152




Michelle Giannini, Assistant Principal and Director of Admissions

(919) 468-6168


St. Michael Early Childhood Center

Mariana Toscano

Marianna Toscano, Director of Early Childhood Center

(919) 468-6110



Darlene Mandzak

Darlene Mandzak, Administrative Assistant

(919) 468-6110