Parish Staff

Clergy

Fr. Doug Reed

Rev. Msgr. Doug Reed, Pastor

(919) 468-6100

dreed@stmcary.org

 

 

Msgr. John Wall

Rev. Msgr. John A. Wall, Pastor Emeritus

 

 

Fr. Ryan Elder

Rev. Ryan Elder, Parochial Vicar

(919) 468-6100

relder@stmcary.org

 

 

Fr. John Jairo Granados

Rev. John Jairo Granados, Parochial Vicar

(919) 468-6157

jgranados@stmcary.org

 

 

Rev. Daniel Oschwald

 

Rev. Daniel Oschwald, Administrator Mother Teresa of Calcutta Mission

(919) 468-6100

doschwald@stmcary.org

 

 

 

Dcn. Patrick Pelkey

Deacon Patrick Pelkey

(919) 468-4176

ppelkey@stmcary.org

 

 

Dcn. Terry Mancuso

Deacon Terry Mancuso

(919) 468-6100

tmancuso@stmcary.org

 

 

Dcn. Byron Champagne

Deacon Byron Champagne

(919) 468-6100

bchampagne@stmcary.org

 

 

Brian Phillips website

Deacon Brian Phillips

(919) 468-6100

bphillips@stmcary.org

 

Parish Office Staff

Norma Powers

Norma Powers, Executive Administrator

(919) 468-6102

npowers@stmcary.org

 

 

Leslie Stironek

Leslie Stironek, Director of Sacramental Life

(919) 468-6103

lstironek@stmcary.org

 

 

Dcn. Mark Westrick

Deacon Mark Westrick, Sr. Director of Ministry and Formation

(919) 468-6108

mwestrick@stmcary.org

 

 

Lilian Lopez

Lilian Lopez, Associate Director Pastoral Care/Campus Scheduling

(919) 468-6173

llopez@stmcary.org

 

 

Not-Pictured-150

Thomas Mitchell, Associate Director of Information Technology

(919) 468-6161

tmitchell@stmcary.org

 

 

Larry McAnallen

Larry McAnallen, Sr. Director Stewardship & Advancement

(919) 468-6180

lmcanallen@stmcary.org

 

 

Susan Washburn

Susan Washburn, Director Communications

(919) 468-6140

swashburn@stmcary.org

   

Bill Ciavarra

Bill Ciavarra, Director of Facilities

(919) 468-6146

bciavarra@stmcary.org

 

Martie Smith

Martha Smith, Hispanic Ministry Assistant

(919) 468-6145

msmith@stmcary.org

 

Parish Business Office

Joanne White

Joanne White, Business Manager

(919) 468-6128

jwhite@stmcary.org

 

 

Catherine Embry

Catherine Embry, Finance Administration - Accounts Receivable Specialist

(919) 468-6149

cembry@stmcary.org

 

 

Alma Logue

Alma Logue, Finance Administration

(919) 468-6176

alogue@stmcary.org

 

 

Cindy Linville

Cindy Linville, Finance Administration - Accounts Payable Specialist

(919) 468-6104

clinville@stmcary.org

 

Ministry and Formation Staff

Mary DiSano

Mary DiSano, Director of Adult and Family Programs

(919) 468-6134

mdisano@stmcary.org

 

 

Jeanne Caruso-Lewin

Jeanne Caruso-Lewin, Associate Director of Middle and High School Faith Formation

(919) 468-6131

jlewin@stmcary.org

 

 

Martha Waltersdorf

Martha Waltersdorf, Associate Director of Elementary Faith Formation

(919) 468-6120

mwaltersdorf@stmcary.org

 

 

 

Liz Jones

Liz Jones, Finance Administration - General Ledger Specialist

(919) 468-6132

ejones@stmcary.org

 

 

Lida Wong

Lida Wong, Associate Director of Hispanic Faith Formation

(919) 468-6111

lwong@stmcary.org

 

Music and Liturgy Staff

Wayne Cusher

Wayne Cusher, Sr. Director of Music and Liturgy

(919) 468-6107

wcusher@stmcary.org

 

Diane Williams

Diane Williams, Assistant for Music and Liturgy

(919) 468-6144

dwilliams@stmcary.org

 

St. Michael the Archangel Catholic School

Tara_headshot

Tara Navarro, School Principal

(919) 468-6152

tnavarro@stmcary.org

 

 

MGiannini

Michelle Giannini, Assistant Principal and Director of Admissions

(919) 468-6168

mgiannini@stmcary.org

 

St. Michael Early Childhood Center

Mariana Toscano

Marianna Toscano, Director of Preschool

(919) 468-6110

mtoscano@stmcary.org

 

 

Not-Pictured-150

Michele Lanuti, Administrative Assistant

(919) 468-6110

mlanuti@stmcary.org