Parish Staff

Parish Staff


Rev. Msgr. Douglas P. Reed, Pastor

Rev. Msgr. John A. Wall, Pastor Emeritus

Rev. Edisson Urrego, Parochial Vicar

Rev. Joseph Oji, Parochial Vicar

Rev. James M. Labosky, Parochial Vicar

Deacon Patrick Pelkey

Deacon Terry Mancuso

Deacon Brian Phillips

Parish Office Staff

Norma Powers, Executive Administrator

Leslie Stironek, Director of Sacramental Life

Deacon Mark Westrick, Sr. Director of Ministry and Formation

Lilian Lopez, Associate Director Pastoral Care/Campus Scheduling

Thomas Mitchell, Associate Director of Information Technology

Larry McAnallen, Sr. Director Stewardship & Advancement

Ana Jansen, Parish Communications Manager

Bill Ciavarra, Director of Facilities

Parish Business Office

Joanne White, Business Manager

Catherine Embry, Finance Administration - Accounts Receivable Specialist

Alma Logue, Finance Administration

Cindy Linville, Finance Administration - Accounts Payable Specialist

Liz Jones, Finance Administration - General Ledger Specialist

Ministry and Faith Formation Staff

Janet Berlin, Administrative Assistant, Ministry and Formation

Mary DiSano, Director of Adult and Family Programs

Jaime Doran, Administrative Assistant, Elementary Faith Formation

Jeannine Hughes, Associate Director of Elementary Faith Formation

Darcy Holley, Director of Middle and High School Youth Ministry

Carin Owen, Director of Middle and High School Faith Formation

Music and Liturgy Staff

Wayne Cusher, Sr. Director of Music and Liturgy

Diane Williams, Assistant for Music and Liturgy

St. Michael the Archangel Catholic School

Tara Navarro, School Principal

Ms. Peggy Lane, Assistant Principal

Susan Washburn, Director Communications

St. Michael Early Childhood Center

Lisa Ciesla, Director of Preschool

Michele Lanuti, Administrative Assistant